California Market Center
Directory Search Attendee / Buyer Exhibitor / Tenant Facility Press FAQ GHD




About the CMC

Showroom Directory

Floor-by-Floor Shopping Guide

Calendar

Parking & Directions

      

 

SHOWROOMS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.
ON THE LAST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH.

Mall schmall! On the last Friday of the month, those in-the-know flock to the CMC for amazing shopping at our renowned public Sample Sales. Score incredible deals in HUNDREDS of showrooms at the CMC filled with LA's best collections for men, women, children, gift & home at below-retail prices.

 

Sample Sale Dates

Fri | Jan 31
Fri | Feb 28
Fri | Mar 28
Fri | Apr 25
Fri | May 30
Fri | Jun 27
Fri | Jul 25
Fri | Aug 29
Fri | Sep 26
Fri | Oct 31
Fri | Nov 21
Fri | Dec 19


 

$9 PARKING ONLY AT THE CMC!

9a-3p only, every last Friday of each month. The cheapest & most convenient parking in the Fashion District! Located underground at the CMC. Enter the garage on Los Angeles Street or Main Street. Take the elevator to our Lobby, and voila! Shopping time!

>> Directions & more info

 


SHOPPING TIPS

 


 

GET ON THE E-MAIL LIST.

Get on the e-mail list for alerts about CMC events open to the public.

Your Name / Company Name:

E-mail:

subscribe unsubscribe

 

 



 

california | market center  ::  110 east ninth street suite A727, los angeles ca 90079